Acknowledgements in Geophysics


In the last few years, the Patronage of J. García-Siñeriz Foundation, pays tribute to personalities with a brillant trajectory in geophysics, coinciding with the act of presentation of the Prizes of Geophysics J. García-Siñeriz.



• Foundation J. García Siñeriz distinction to professor Hugo Yepes (2014).

• Tribute to Dr. Juan González Montero (2006).

• Tribute to Dr. López Arroyo (2005).

• Tribute to Dr. P. Josep Oriol Cardús i Almeda (2004).